一道本不卡免费高清

skip to main content

Leadership

CSCU leadership works with the campus leaders, faculty, and staff to help increase the educational attainment and workforce development of Connecticut's adult population.

Executive Staff

  • Mark E. Ojakian

    President, Connecticut State Colleges & Universities

    Mark E. Ojakian

    View Bio
  • Jane McBride Gates

    Provost & Senior VP Academic & Student Affairs

    Jane McBride Gates

    View Bio
  • Elsa Núñez

    Vice President for State Universities

    Elsa Núñez

    View Bio

Senior Staff

Name Title Contact
Leigh Appleby Director of Communications 860-723-0617
applebyl@fu507.com
Benjamin Barnes Chief Financial Officer 860-723-0251
barnesb@fu507.com
Alexandra Beaudoin Director of Government Relations 860-723-0017
beaudoina@fu507.com
Erin Fitzgerald Associate Director for Board Affairs 860-723-0013
fitzgeralde@fu507.com
William J. Gammell, Ph.D. Director of Research & System Effectiveness 860-723-0054
gammellw@fu507.com
Andrew Kripp Vice President for Human Resources 860-723-0604
krippa@fu507.com
Alice Pritchard Chief of Staff 860-723-0016
pritcharda@fu507.com
Joe Tolisano Chief Information Officer 860-723-0125
tolisanoj@fu507.com
Ernestine Y. Weaver Counsel 860-723-0114
weavere@fu507.com

CSU/COSC Presidents

President/CEO Institution
Zulma Toro
Ed Klonoski
Elsa Núñez
Joe Bertolino
John B. Clark

CCC Presidents/CEOs

President/CEO Institution
Rob Steinmetz Regional President, Capital-East (Capital, Manchester, Middlesex, Three Rivers, Quinebaug Valley)
James Lombella Regional President, North-West (Asnuntuck, Naugatuck Valley, Northwestern, Tunxis)
Thomas Coley Regional President, Shoreline-West (Gateway, Housatonic, Norwalk)
Michelle Coach
G. Duncan Harris
Paul Broadie II
Paul Broadie II
Tanya Millner-Harlee
Steven Minkler
Daisy Cocco De Filippis
Michael Rooke
Cheryl C. De Vonish
Rose Ellis
Mary Ellen Jukoski
Darryl Reome