一道本不卡免费高清

skip to main content

Media Contacts

The media relations staff CSCU work with the general public and members of the media to publicize programs, research, faculty initiatives, student success, and events.
Please select a contact from the campuses below:
Institution Contact Email Phone
System Office Leigh Appleby applebyl@fu507.com 860-723-0617
Julie Cotnoirjcotnoir@asnuntuck.edu860-253-3019
Jane Bronfmanjbronfman@capitalcc.edu860-906-5103
Mark McLaughlinMcLaughlinM@ccsu.edu860-832-0065
Carolyn Hebertchebert@charteroak.edu860-515-3880
Edward H. OsbornOsbornE@easternfu507.com860-465-5043
Evelyn Gardegard@gatewayfu507.com203-285-2065
Megan Cacioppomcacioppo@housatonic.edu203-332-5229
Charlene Tappanctappan@manchestercc.edu860-512-2912
Randi Plakerplake@mxcc.edu860-343-6921
Sydney Voghel-Ochssvoghel-ochs@nv.edu203-575-8297
Grantley Adamsgadams@nwcc.edu860-738-6333
Madeline Barillombarillo@norwalk.edu203-857-7039
Susan Breaultsbreault@qvcc.edu860-412-7300
Patrick Dilgerdilger@southernfu507.com203-392-6586
Kathryn M. Gaffneykgaffney@threerivers.edu860-215-9266
Melissa Lamarmlamar@tunxis.edu860-255-3777
Paul Steinmetzsteinmetzp@wcsu.edu203-837-8771